All properties belongings to the church shall be under the care of the Board of Trustees, who shall take all necessary  measures for its protection, management and upkeep.

Chairman/Treasurer- Chris Guzzo

Assistant Chairman - Tim Pozzo

Secretary - Carol Pawuk

Board of Trustee Committees

BUILDING – Chris Guzzo, Chip DeChellis, Carol Pawuk

GROUNDS – Dave Hays, Cal Schwenk, Ed Schill

PARSONAGE – Tim Pozzo, Clair Coulson